2024-2025 Environmental Section Executive Council

Chair: David Beckstrom

Vice Chair: Jackie Calicchio

Secretary/Treasurer: Currently Open

Past Chair: Dietrich Hoefner

At Large Members Term Ending 2025

Ivan London

Ana Gutierrez

Lucas Satterlee

Nicole Rushovich

Jess Beaulieu

At Large Members Term Ending 2026

Erica Montague

Anne Sibree

Joseph Middleton

Evan Singleton

Natalie Cristo

At Large Members Term Ending 2027

Samantha Caravello

Mary Andrews

Tim Roth

Katie Raitz

Julie Rosen